//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Peace With Your Maker

When you take a look at the world around us, the people in their Unrelentless gluttony, greed, and ungodliness, You can clearly see the outcome of it all .

We are lost sheep without a Shepherd and without direction from the one who loves us.

How many can truly say they’re happy. Can you reflect on your life? And can you truthfully say that all is well?

We chase material things to create our own religion and beliefs, change the world the way we want to see it, yet we accomplish nothing.

I don’t have all the answers and I can’t tell anyone how to live their life. But there are times that I reflect, and in my reflection comes the words that I now say.

I can only pray and hope that everyone finds peace and that everyone can 1 day find peace with their Maker.

About Mark Angelo Lives

Life changes, we can grow or stay stuck where we are, I choose to feel and to make mistakes as I grow. Mark Angelo is a broadcaster, musician, writer, educator, and believer in Love/Christ And Spiritual Growth. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer, Life Coach, and Occupational Therapist, I have taken wellness one step further. If you enjoy my work feel free to donate via PayPal or become a Patreon https://www.patreon.com/TransitionRadioShow

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment