//
you're reading...
God, Jesus, lgbt

Betrayed

Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

I will say one last thing regarding the turn of events that has transpired with my ex mentor and ex best friend, who appears to tell everyone she is their best friend. I learned this yesterday during the live feed, when an older ex trans guy who was apparently going to move in with them, mentioned that V was his best friend, and V mentioned that this woman who she had sexual relations with a year ago, is also her best friend. I had to remove the live feed because of her lies and twist of the actual events and the fact that when she called in, she was very hysterical and unable to have a normal conversation. I may be many things but a liar, I am not. I have always been transparent through my life and journey, when I make mistakes I make them publicly, and I am all about the truth. I don’t like liars and I certainly do not like to lie.

I will point out for your observation and this is important because you may be faced or have been with someone like this in your life. V, which is what I will refer to her during my blog entry was always the controlling moderator and attempted to control me during our friendship and so called mentorship, but I don’t ever allow anyone to control me. This girl right here has been through too much to allow anyone to force their ways on me. I respected her as a friend, and what she was trying to do, however the more I reflect, the more I realize what was going on. During the live broadcasts notice, go back to some of the shows, and see how she would constantly try to take control of the comment section, and if I did not pay attention to her comment, she would not be happy. Would say things like did you not see my question and so on.

During the interview I did with David, she persisted on wanting to call in and pray, I did not acknowledge her request right away and she proceeded to say she had to leave the chat, having her usual if I cant control this I am out of here moment. I believe V became jealous of me in various ways. I spoke candidly on a pre recorded Broadcast and shared some of the text interaction we last had. I truly am concerned for her child for I know things that she confided in me which I wont share, I unlike her, who attempted to sabotage the live feed yesterday and lied, I will not stoop to her level. I slipped out of anger, when I heard her falsely claim that I was a liar, and I said during the feed that her kid had once been removed from her. V has quite the past, and we all do, but for her to try to play it up as some innocent bystander and make me out to be the crazy one here is wrong.

What do I have to gain by bringing all of this to light? I wanted to get her attention, she was ignoring me because of her decision of going back to her girlfriend, she new I did not approve, and the fact that she was a moderator on my chat, people were going to wonder where she went. Her girlfriend does not allow her to communicate with me, there is a big issue there, but they are just “friends”? Her, new found girl friend which V met on my live chats, has really changed V, she is not the same woman I knew. Furthermore, I am concerned that she will lead V into the abyss. My Godchild is at risk here, and as I had mentioned on yesterdays show, V never mentioned that her husband was abusive, only that he had a gambling problem. I have learned and had suspicion that V due to her past life, and there is some heavy things that transpired, uses God as a crutch, but she has not fully committed to him in my humble opinion. I also learned that during the time she was living with her friend, there was no bible studies and not much interaction with Godly things.

I knew V better than most people, remember we were best friends, she confide in me, and was always asking for my opinion, but this last time she did not like what I had to say when she was toying with going back to live with this woman who she lived with for a year and a half. I strongly discouraged her, and I thought that she was returning to her husband, but I learned that she cancelled the flight and was actually returning to her girlfriend instead. So, I have learned a few things in the past week, when people leave the slums, and are actually set free those that are still in bondage will try to sabotage you, they will resent you and even lie about you. V, was told by her girlfriend how can you support Maritza when she is talking bad about the LGBT? Why would the girl friend tell her that, if V was not engaging in the lifestyle, she is now part of that community but very much in the closet?

Why would someone all of a sudden who use to praise the ground I walked on, call me a liar and a narcissist? Because I don’t support what she is about to do, she knows I see right through her but can’t bear it.

I am done, it seems the Devil has been really hard at work, I had an argument with my blood sister, she is a Lesbian and can’t stand my ministry and what I stand for now. My ex, continues to live as a trans woman and of coarse gets triggered by me and my guests. This week has been quite the week with Satan and his minions all over me. Well, I say Satan get behind me I rebuke you in the Beautiful and Righteous name of Jesus. I live for him, I don’t care what those in darkness have to say, get in line. I am just saddened that the person I thought I knew has changed and now resorts to lies so that she can live with herself and justify her actions. Let us all continue to pray for those who are lost and lets hope that they will soon be found. God bless and may you find your way back home.

About Mark Angelo Lives

Life changes, we can grow or stay stuck where we are, I choose to feel and to make mistakes as I grow. Mark Angelo is a broadcaster, musician, writer, educator, and believer in Love/Christ And Spiritual Growth. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer, Life Coach, and Occupational Therapist, I have taken wellness one step further. If you enjoy my work feel free to donate via PayPal or become a Patreon https://www.patreon.com/TransitionRadioShow

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment