//
you're reading...
awakening, gender variant, health, trans issues

Where It Goes Nobody Knows

Well I must say it has been an amazing learning experience and journey, one that I know will always have twists and turns.  This will be my last Maritza Returns blog, she has arrived, and the lessons have been learned. I have learn so many things during this phase of my life, and will continue to grow with each passing day. I learn that I can’t be placed in a box, that my secondary characteristics are here to stay and will only cause me problems trying to fight them off. I have made peace with me, whatever me looks like.

I now will focus on living life, providing my wife all the love she deserves and looking forward to the many adventures we encounter. I hope my blog has served as a learning tool for those who have read it, and hope I have been able to bring some understanding of this human experience we all seem to go through. Thank you for reading and being part of my life and journey, much love to all. If you want to continue reading the chapters of my life, you can visit my new blog page at https://markangelocummingsblog.wordpress.com/

 

 

12781985_450207148498211_1851779346_n

 

Mark Angelo Cummings

About Mark Angelo Lives

Life changes, we can grow or stay stuck where we are, I choose to feel and to make mistakes as I grow. Mark Angelo is a broadcaster, musician, writer, educator, and believer in Love/Christ And Spiritual Growth. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer, Life Coach, and Occupational Therapist, I have taken wellness one step further. If you enjoy my work feel free to donate via PayPal or become a Patreon https://www.patreon.com/TransitionRadioShow

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Where It Goes Nobody Knows

  1. Blessings to you and your wife x

    Like

    Posted by Nienna | March 1, 2016, 7:28 pm
  2. good for you mate. ive come to realise that for better or for worse trans is a part of me, and by rejecting it outright i’m failing to honour something that’s been hugely significant in the formation of who I am as a person. that’s not to say trans is who I am or what I am, just that trans is something I do to varying degrees. it might sound arrogant, but I think people who question and recognise the reality of their experiences – regardless of what they do after (detranstion, retransition, whatever), reach a far higher level of understanding than those who conform to the dominant narrative.

    Like

    Posted by Hi. I hate you. (@mardylaing) | March 3, 2016, 4:19 pm

Leave a comment