//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

DREAMS SPEAK

During my dreamscape, the true reality I believe, I witnessed a vision and ethereal message. We are here to work through the many karmatic energetic experience we create throughout the many experiences we have. We have the ability to remove the veil in our vision and see clearly if we are willing to learn the lessons, we must then be grateful for the experience and see with our inner eyes. The vision is clear, going from blur vision to high definition.

We each have to experience pain, hurt, fear, being part of darkness as well as the light. Bring all the experiences to the main library of d3vine life. No jesus, no God. We are all the parts of the whole. The conscience is Awakening. Open your inner eye and collective ears abd experience the ride.

Mark Angelo

About Mark Angelo Lives

Life changes, we can grow or stay stuck where we are, I choose to feel and to make mistakes as I grow. Mark Angelo is a broadcaster, musician, writer, educator, and believer in Love/Christ And Spiritual Growth. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer, Life Coach, and Occupational Therapist, I have taken wellness one step further. If you enjoy my work feel free to donate via PayPal or become a Patreon https://www.patreon.com/TransitionRadioShow

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment