//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

RealTalk With The Cummings: Special Guest Micki Moritz

20180925_175445

 

Micki Moritz is a special soul who considers herself an Aspie, we wanted her to share her story with the GW family. Bio: I am a spirit humbled by the truth. I was born awake. (I believe this is from my autism) I have had many spiritual experiences. On both sides of the spirit. I have a degree in theology, and religious sciences. And one in psychology. (that has probably screwed me up a lot in life.. Heeheehee) I have had moments of ascension… But my pride really kept me locked in ego. It was the experiences that have occurred recently, that have helped me to truly look at, this deception within myself. my motto: if I learn something, if I love something, if I laugh, every day, then I live, every day. I’m super excited!
Live, Love and Light up the World. A Podcast designed to talk about health, fitness, diets and Positive interests. We are your Hosts a married couple with a trans history, check out our channel Real Talk With The Cummings that brings you information regarding the global issues we all are facing, such as latest LGBT news, Health, and Wellness Issues, Spiritual breakthroughs and more. We are Truth Seekers and Tellers and love to learn and teach.
Thank you for your support, We love you guys and remember to always love yourselves too. The Cummings https://transitionradio.blogspot.com/ Email:transitionradioshow@gmail.com
If you want a signed hard copy of the CD, you can send a donation of $10 dollars plus shipping and handling of $5 total of $15 by donating on my blog https://transitionradio.blogspot.com/ and email me your information to transitionradioshow@gmail.com

 

WIN_20181007_13_14_23_Pro_Moment

Watch Live Thursday, Dec 20th at 530 PM Mountain Time

 

About Mark Angelo Lives

Life changes, we can grow or stay stuck where we are, I choose to feel and to make mistakes as I grow. Mark Angelo is a broadcaster, musician, writer, educator, and believer in Love/Christ And Spiritual Growth. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer, Life Coach, and Occupational Therapist, I have taken wellness one step further. If you enjoy my work feel free to donate via PayPal or become a Patreon https://www.patreon.com/TransitionRadioShow

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment