//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Return To Sender

Its been quite the journey I have been on, not just the last 90 days of my life, but the whole enchilada, 53 years worth.

As I sit in the passenger side of this vehicle, watching the many lakes, mountains and forest roads, I can’t help but marvel of what I had the privilege to experience.

 Is it possible to make mistakes?  To have lived life in a reality that took the living life out of me, while leaving me perplexed and hungry for the things I thought I hated?

How can society evolve into this free for all, if it feels good do it mentality, without looking at the consequences we have to face by making these hanous decisions?

I cringe by the thought of what lies ahead, anarchy, a free for all disaster all in the name of love? Even love has boundaries and elicited laws that one must follow to keep the balance of life.

I want to return to sender, receive a refund so to speak, rewind, do over please. Being transgender is false advertisement, a road that leads to nowhere in my opinion. Can’t say that going against the current leads to anything worth fighting for, on the contrary its self stroking and leads to a dead end. We can’t fight against the impossible.

Desisting, jumping out of the plane, while I still have life in me is the only choice I have. I don’t want to fight anymore to keep up a lie, a fake and empty existence.

I’m excited for the new beginning Paul and I have ahead.

To be continued…..

About Mark Angelo Lives

Life changes, we can grow or stay stuck where we are, I choose to feel and to make mistakes as I grow. Mark Angelo is a broadcaster, musician, writer, educator, and believer in Love/Christ And Spiritual Growth. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer, Life Coach, and Occupational Therapist, I have taken wellness one step further. If you enjoy my work feel free to donate via PayPal or become a Patreon https://www.patreon.com/TransitionRadioShow

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment