//
you're reading...
adventure, awakening, nomads, prius, spirituality, Uncategorized

A Personal View

18558921_10155561466659734_5566300371197449228_o

 

Many of you have been reading this blog for quite some time now, seen my detransition, retransition and so on. You are probably wondering what lead this whole GypsyBlue Nomad Adventure and are probably wondering how I am personally fairing these days.

I tend to not really think a lot or put too much attention to feelings that do not serve me or others. I do get frustrated from time to time when I feel personal growth is not where I want it to be not only for myself but for those near me.  I have finally figured out that my journey is to learn patience and to accept people where they are at in their personal growth and journey.  Being an Empath sometimes makes that hard, but I know that it is part of what I need to learn for my own personal growth.

This latest adventure and God knows I have had many, from my Trip to England at 24, marrying an English man, to several spiritual journeys, and even a trip to Argentina to meet a potential future love, all of these events have helped shape who I am today, and guess what, I don’t regret a single one and will continue to venture life for my personal spiritual growth. Stagnation is not in my vocabulary.  I love to grow, and love to embark on many wonderful adventures and this latest one, is just amazing.

I love to wake up in different places, feel the energy of the mountains, the change in scenery and so much more.  I cannot express enough on how wonderful it is to be a Nomad. People believe that they need to live in a box to fill fulfilled and safe, well there is nothing further from the truth. Traveling in our Prius as well as living in it, is just beyond words, I love it.

18451664_10155543255074734_1669916206029339043_o

One of the things that I have reflected on this past year is on human behavior, this new way of living, you know the corporate induced world which has created a different type of human, I believe I have spoken about this in my past blogs, a human that feels entitled and their needs never satisfied.  A human that always finds something wrong or something to complain about, being highly depressed and always looking for perfection. How does one change this type of mentality in a world that is destined for disaster, wants everything yesterday, and can’t seem to focus on the positive while giving way too much attention to the negatives?

This type of human are never satisfied, they will always find a reason to complain, and always wants to feel like the victims. Could it be that these types of humans were given too much and very little was expected of them? Is it all this modern technology that has fried their neurological system, and their behavior is beyond their control? I find that these types of humans have multi-personalities that could be distinguished very easily on a dime, yet they are so unaware of their behavior, which makes it harder for change and personal growth. I see them every day, on either FaceBook posts and statuses,  YouTube videos and more.  I do hope that there will be a shift, a change, and room for healing and personal growth for us all. We are after all connected and require all of us to evolve for the shift to take place.

Anyways, I hope you all have been following our Journey, and hope that we can help with your spiritual awakening and growth. I know we are all at different places in our journey, but it does feel good to come across those that get it, and see right through this matrix.

Challenges are meant to help us along the way, I welcome them all, even those that challenge my patience and create frustration.  Growth is why we are here on this planet…..

 

Till Next Time…..

About Mark Angelo Lives

Life changes, we can grow or stay stuck where we are, I choose to feel and to make mistakes as I grow. Mark Angelo is a broadcaster, musician, writer, educator, and believer in Love/Christ And Spiritual Growth. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer, Life Coach, and Occupational Therapist, I have taken wellness one step further. If you enjoy my work feel free to donate via PayPal or become a Patreon https://www.patreon.com/TransitionRadioShow

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment