//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Challenges Of A Nomad

So today marks one week of our Nomadic adventures, GypsyBlue Nomads, the life of 2-Two Spirited Nomads and their car.   This hands down has been the most amazing experience I have ever had in my entire life, and note I have had many great adventures, from joining the army at 17 to Marrying an English man and living in England, then there was my adventure in Argentina, my quest to meet a trans woman on the other side of the world, which allowed me to see how others live outside of the US.  Needless to say, I have had many amazing experiences all of which has allowed my personal growth and fortified me with wonderful memories.

 

Read on in original blog ….. http://www.gypsybluenomads.com/2017/05/challenges-of-nomad.html

About Mark Angelo Lives

Life changes, we can grow or stay stuck where we are, I choose to feel and to make mistakes as I grow. Mark Angelo is a broadcaster, musician, writer, educator, and believer in Love/Christ And Spiritual Growth. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer, Life Coach, and Occupational Therapist, I have taken wellness one step further. If you enjoy my work feel free to donate via PayPal or become a Patreon https://www.patreon.com/TransitionRadioShow

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment