//
you're reading...
awakening, education, gender variant, healhty lifestyle, health, spirituality, Uncategorized, wellness

Evolve And Grow

soul-evol

The days turn into nights, the minutes into hours, but one thing for sure is that I have been a truth seeker and have searched for answers every waking hour and during my night travels since my youth. Making me a truth seeker, I thirst for answers and never stagnate in my views and beliefs which tend to be ever changing according to my growth and increase in knowledge. Those that really know me, know that I have never been a follower, and tend to be a leader, yet, I find myself at odds with many whom my words and message tend to rub the wrong way. Oh well, I can’t please everyone, this has become very apparent throughout the years.

Most people lead their lives based on programs, rituals that have been handed down for generations, follow someone else’s beliefs, and are pretty much set in their ways, without the capacity to change as they learn that their beliefs are limiting and not founded.  When I first started transition, I was not fully awakened to the many new spiritual concepts I now follow, mind you, I had a hiccup that was created by trying to do the right thing for the one I love, and trying to lead my life for the benefit of others, which ultimately proved to be a catastrophe.  I have never followed dogma, I have never liked religion and I believe that our world is way more complex than the simpleton scenario we are given by our masters.

coppia_alchemica

The God you follow is the creation of mankind in an attempt to create a leader that has his, meaning mankind’s, own quality,  therefore, forgetting that we can never really understand our creator, not while we are here in human form and not connecting to our spiritual realm, in the least.  Religions are not spiritual, religion is dogma, and this famous saying that one has a relationship with the avatar used to promote said religion, is just a cop-out and another way of making it seem as if the followers of this avatar are special. Until you stop analyzing, dividing, following a book that is nothing more than a control tool for the masses, you will continue to be lead to slaughter and incomplete in your spiritual growth. Spirituality is infinite, not finite as its clear to see by those that follow religious dogma.

ascenso-de-la-serpiente-kundalini

The world you live in is just a page in a huge library of information, but which cannot be encased in paper, only through lived experiences, a collection of frequencies, movements, sounds and situations, I can hardly do it justice by trying to explain this to you in human words. But I can tell you this, move often, let your body experience the sounds and waves that are around you, stop living in groundhog day, let yourself experience extremes, to include pain, pleasure, and experiences.  Your life has been set up to fail, to get sick and become old and frail, to live in regret and in the end become worm food. There is more to this than you are being led to believe. I will be dwelling deeper into my abilities and spiritual gifts like never before. This year is going to be a breakthrough for me. Lynna and I will start the New Year with a fast, cleansing our bodies and soul, and as we evolve and grow, we will report our findings.  I want to return to my original roots of Shamanism, to include intense meditation, astral projection and to allow my spirit to fly. I am hungrier now for truth than ever before, and I believe this year will bring me closer to it. 2015-2016 have been the most difficult year of my life, but it has prepared me for the next step. I believe pain is a major catalyst for growth and evolving.

initiation01

 

Till Next Time

 

MarkAngelo

 

About Mark Angelo Lives

Life changes, we can grow or stay stuck where we are, I choose to feel and to make mistakes as I grow. Mark Angelo is a broadcaster, musician, writer, educator, and believer in Love/Christ And Spiritual Growth. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer, Life Coach, and Occupational Therapist, I have taken wellness one step further. If you enjoy my work feel free to donate via PayPal or become a Patreon https://www.patreon.com/TransitionRadioShow

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment