//
you're reading...
awakening, eating right, fasting, healhty lifestyle, health, raw vegan, Uncategorized

Striving On Water Preparing My Body For Raw Veganism

2adc1b29960e9b758ea997b1d7eb1fec

  lifestyle changes body Raw Vegan

download

Well hello there my friends, today is day 3 of our water fast. Last night was rough, we overly exerted ourselves at the beach, lots of sun, and walking. So after my shower last night, I could barely move. I also felt constipated which gave me a pain on my right side and felt congested in my intestinal area. I managed to make it through the night, morning came and I felt better but knew it was time to do an enema which is advised during your fast. I wanted to add that last night I felt like quitting, all the wrong thoughts were going through my head, and I felt very weak but luckily my inner voice prevailed.

vegan-weight-loss-before-and-after

I did an enema today which helped tremendously, I feel much better and very determined. What do enemas do for you, you may ask? They eliminate the toxins that are being released during your fast. This helps the fast along, and makes the symptoms less painful. The hunger is now disappearing and my body will soon use the body fat for nourishment and energy. You see we were programmed to do this, when there was no food available, the body would feed off it’s body fat and we survived. Fasting is an incredible tool for detoxing not only your body but also your mind.

295f6d164f7dabd7980ef9f10af63b43

I noticed my pulse was very hight this morning from 92 yesterday to 120 today, this means my body is working overtime getting rid of toxins and healing itself. After the enema it went back down to 92.  Lynna’s weight dropped 2 pounds from yesterday, I stayed the same. Looking forward to doing at least 10 days, but hope to achieve more. As soon as we come off the fast we will just eat fruits and raw vegetables for a few months, then re introduce a vegan lifestyle. But who knows we may just be Raw Vegans for the long haul.  I will keep documenting our process and hope to help others understand the importance of fasting. It has been done for centuries and used as a healing tool. We can all use healing in our lives.

BeforeandAfter

maxresdefault

Till next time. Love you but love yourselves too

 

Mark Angelo Cummings

About Mark Angelo Lives

Life changes, we can grow or stay stuck where we are, I choose to feel and to make mistakes as I grow. Mark Angelo is a broadcaster, musician, writer, educator, and believer in Love/Christ And Spiritual Growth. As a Certified Nutritional Consultant, Master Personal Trainer, Life Coach, and Occupational Therapist, I have taken wellness one step further. If you enjoy my work feel free to donate via PayPal or become a Patreon https://www.patreon.com/TransitionRadioShow

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment